Final fantasy xiv

The final Pokemon event 2022 confirms date and time; Inputs already available

The Pokémon Go Fest 2022 hUnited States placed a date to its expected final event : It will be at the end of this month and from this precise moment you can acquire your entry to enjoy all the activities. From special research to Pokémon United States sought after United States the enigmatic UNAWN N and UNAWN X . We tell you everything you should know.

When and what time is the final event of Pokémon Go Fest 2022?

The final event will be on Saturday, August 27 and will begin at 10:00 (Spanish peninsular schedule). It will have a duration of 8 hours (until 18:00). Next we offer you the full schedule for Spain, Latin America and the United States.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 10:00 a.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 09:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 05:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 04:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 05:00 hours
  • Chile: at 04:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 05:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 04:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 04:00 hours
  • Ecuador: At 03:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 02:00 hours
  • United States (WUnited Stateshington D.C.): at 04:00 hours
  • United States (PT): at 01:00 hours

Pokémon
* Guatemala: at 02:00 hours
* HondurUnited States: at 02:00 hours
* Mexico: at 03:00 hours
* Nicaragua: at 02:00 hours

  • Panama: at 03:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 04:00 hours
  • Peru: at 03:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 04:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 04:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 05:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 04:00 hours

You canbuy tickets * for the final Pokémon Go Fest 2022 event here. If you already acquired an entrance for the main event on June 4 and 5, you can fully enjoy the final event without any cost.

arrives unon n and unown x

Finding two mysterious Pokémon to complete the collection will be one of the great challenges of the event, but there are much more: free incursion pUnited Statesses, additional 5,000 xp rewards for overcoming each face-to-face incursion, a special investigation in which you can get to * Shaymin form sky * and many more surprises.

If you want to enjoy the event without entry , there are also contents for you: a new special short, the Shiny or Variocolor version of Munna, new exclusive items for the avatar in the store, special stickers of the event and diverse UltrainvUnited Statesiones Pokémon like Xurkitree, Buzzwole, Nihilego and Phemososa .